Stradivari, Luca Natali

General: Luca N. Stradivari (1993-Cremona) is an international composer, a theatrical wrangler, a visual artist and a poet who likes being a street-fighter from time to time. Education: Along with ...

gerelateerde werken

Cosmos, Anthropos, Atlántico : Concert in 3 movements for piano and 8 instruments / Luca Natali Stradivari

Genre: Onbekend

Kleuren : suite voor twee piano's, 1938 / A. Mesritz-van Velthuysen

Genre: Kamermuziek
Subgenre: Piano
Bezetting: 2pf

Alba communis : jeu pour piano ordinair, (1973), [version mensurée] / Jan van Dijk

Genre: Kamermuziek
Subgenre: Piano
Bezetting: pf

Boerderij-muziek : 12 voorspeelstukjes, voor de kleine -of Ierse harp in Es, 1983 / Cor de Groot

Genre: Kamermuziek
Subgenre: Harp; Piano; Accordeon
Bezetting: hp/pf/acc



Il Re è Morto : Version for piano / Luca N. Stradivari

Uitgavenummer: 17217
Genre: Kamermuziek
Subgenre: Piano
Bezetting: pf
Tijdsduur: 30'00"
Aantal spelers: 1
Status: volledig gedigitaliseerd (direct leverbaar)

This is a very difficult piece to perform: although there are no high level technical skills needed, the emotional power and the intensity while playing is the main key of this performance. If played academically this piece will fall. You have to feel what you are playing, otherwise it will not work because within ten fingers, you are supposed to hold a concert originally written for a wind orchestra and a violin solo. You cannot face the wideness of timbres and sounds presented in the full version, but you can convey the same – or even stronger - feelings if you are able to reach the Essence of the music I have written.
Do not follow the score, participate rather to the tragic flow this music is spreading all around. Every note is painful, even when it describes Beauty.

Luca N. Stradivari

Indien u dit werk gaat uitvoeren, dan kunt u hier uw concert-informatie aangeven. Donemus zorgt dan voor vermelding van het concert op de Donemus Facebook pagina en in de Donemus Concertagenda.
U kunt van dit werk de partituur of andere producten on-line aanschaffen. Indien u kiest voor een downloadbaar product, ontvangt u het product digitaal. In alle andere gevallen wordt deze naar u opgestuurd. Let op dat u voor iedere gebruiker een exemplaar van het product nodig heeft.
Product Omschrijving Prijs/stuk Aantal
Partituur Download (A4), 26 paginas EUR 16,52
Hardcopy, normal size (A4), 26 paginas EUR 28,94