Afternoon Trio

I recently produced a recording of Debussy’s masterful Sonata for Flute, Viola, and Harp in Paris for the Warners label. The sessions were inspiring: a rare opportunity to get inside this evocative, complex score through the artistry of three of the leading exponents of their instrument. Shortly after finishing the post-production, I decided to try my hand and write a companion piece for this uniquely persuasive combination of instruments. If there are moments that sound vaguely French, it is thanks to those wonderful sessions and the sound of Debussy lingering in my imagination. (Michael Fine)
Lees meer...

Over de Webwinkel

Donemus Publishing

In deze webshop zijn alle werken van Donemus Publishing verkrijgbaar. Uitgeverij Donemus bestaat al sinds 1947 en heeft werken van meer dan 600 Nederlandse componisten uitgegeven. Meer informatie over Donemus en de webwinkel kunt u op de website van Donemus vinden.
Lees meer...

Welkom in de webwinkel van Donemus!

De webwinkel van Donemus geeft inzicht in de volledige catalogus van ruim 11.000 werken die Donemus onder haar beheer heeft. Veel van deze werken zijn al gedigitaliseerd en kunnen direct worden aangeschaft en gedownload. Kijk gerust rond in de catalogus en bekijk eens een preview van een werk!

Hulp nodig? Een lijst met veel voorkomende vragen is beschikbaar op de Donemus website.
Meer hulp nodig? Neem dan contact op met webshop@donemus.nl.

Nieuwste edities

  1. Free the Birds : Version for flute and guitar / Chiel Meijering
  2. Look what the cat dragged in! : Version for flute and guitar / Chiel Meijering
  3. Sob Out : Version for alto flute, clarinet, violin and cello / Oleg Paiberdin
  4. The Reed Which Bends in the Wind (is stronger than the mighty oak which breaks in a storm - Confucius) : for 12 bassoons and string orchestra / Chiel Meijering
  5. Komm ! Hebe dich… (Symphony n° 2) : for large orchestra / Luc Brewaeys
  6. Laphroaig (Symphony n° 5) : for large orchestra with 2 conductors & live-electronics / Luc Brewaeys
  7. Fasten Seat Belts! (Nightmare for orchestra) : for orchestra / Luc Brewaeys
  8. Yalázio : for violin / Lina Tonia
  9. Monologue : for piano / Lina Tonia
  10. To Autumn : SATB, Fl., Ob., Clar.(A/Bass), Bsn.,Hn., Strg 4t., Double Bass. / Dennis Hyams; arranged by John Macfarlane, lyrics by John Keats

Populairste werken

  1. In memoriam : for bass drum / Xavier Gelabert
  2. Dos motets francesos : for mixed choir / Xavier Gelabert
  3. Canto Ostinato : voor toetsinstrumenten, 1976-79 / Simeon ten Holt
  4. 24 capriccio's voor viool solo
  5. Symphony Nº 10 (Unfinished) : Chronological Transcriptions of the Sketches, Short Scores and Orchestral Drafts / Gustav Mahler; Frans Bouwman, editor
  6. iRitual Nº 1 : for accordion / David Mastikosa
  7. Dat Mistige Rooie Beest : C version : Bb version : Eb version / Rogier van Otterloo
  8. Afternoon Trio : for flute, viola and harp / Michael Fine
  9. L' indifférent : pour quatuor à cordes, 1969, gereconstrueerde versie (2002) / Hendrik Andriessen
  10. .., e poi c’era… : Symphony Nº 1 / Luc Brewaeys