Colaco Osorio-Swaab, Reine

Reine Colaço Osorio-Swaab (16 January 1881 – 14 April 1971) was a Dutch composer. Osorio-Swaab was born in Amsterdam, Netherlands. She developed an interest in composing music after her children ...

gerelateerde werken

Wijzang : voor sopr, alt en fluit / Reine Colaço Osorio-Swaab

Genre: Vocaal
Subgenre: Vocaal ensemble (2-12) en instrument(en); Vrouwenkoor en instrument(en)
Bezetting: sopr alt fl / VK2 fl

Ghirlanda per epitaffio : flauto solo / Elmer Schönberger

Genre: Kamermuziek
Subgenre: Fluit
Bezetting: fl

Entity : for flute quartet, 1994-1997

Genre: Kamermuziek
Subgenre: Fluit
Bezetting: pic(fl) pic(fl fla) 2pic(fl fl-b)

De nachtegaal die zong een lied : suite van oud-Nederlandse minneliederen, voor vijf fluiten, 1979 / Cor de Bruijn

Genre: Kamermuziek
Subgenre: Fluit
Bezetting: 4fl fl-a



Five Pastorales : for flute / Reine Colaço Osorio-Swaab

Uitgever: Amsterdam: Donemus, cop. 1959
Uitgavenummer: 01292
Genre: Kamermuziek
Subgenre: Fluit
Bezetting: fl
Bijzonderheden: The series of published scores of Forbidden Music Regained is a collaborative project by Donemus Publishing, the Leo Smit Foundation and the Nederlands Muziek Instituut (Dutch Institue of Music). This series is financially supported by the Investeringsfonds Muziek, an initiative by Buma/Stemra and the Ministry of Education, Culture and Science.
Aantal spelers: 1
Compositiejaar: 1959
Status: volledig gedigitaliseerd (direct leverbaar)

Poco allegro
Con moto
Allegro vivace
The series 'Forbidden Music Regained' proudly presents works by composers who were persecuted during the Second World War. Performances of these works were forbidden during the war. Many composers were imprisoned, several did not survive and others went into hiding.
After the war a new generation took over. The pre-war composers were soon forgotten and their compositions remained hidden in closets and archives or fell otherwise into oblivion. In recent decades numerous works have been rediscovered through the efforts of the Leo Smit Foundation. Some scores were found in attics, others in a garden shed and a pile of music was found by young children next to a garbage can. These compositions are of a high quality and deserve to be performed again. The diversity of styles represents the entire spectrum of the first half of the Twentieth century: romanticism, impressionism, modernism, neoclassicism, jazz, and so forth. This project aims to encourage musicians, young and old, from across the globe to perform these compositions, and for concert audiences to (once again) become acquainted with this “unheard” music.

Indien u dit werk gaat uitvoeren, dan kunt u hier uw concert-informatie aangeven. Donemus zorgt dan voor vermelding van het concert op de Donemus Facebook pagina en in de Donemus Concertagenda.
U kunt van dit werk de partituur of andere producten on-line aanschaffen. Indien u kiest voor een downloadbaar product, ontvangt u het product digitaal. In alle andere gevallen wordt deze naar u opgestuurd. Let op dat u voor iedere gebruiker een exemplaar van het product nodig heeft.
Product Omschrijving Prijs/stuk Aantal
Partituur Download naar Newzik (A4), 12 pagina's EUR 10,68
Download in PDF (A4), 12 pagina's EUR 12,81
Hardcopy, normal size (A4), 12 pagina's EUR 21,36