gerelateerde werken

String Quartet / Henriette Bosmans

Genre: Kamermuziek
Subgenre: Strijkkwartet (2 violen, altviool, cello)
Bezetting: 2vl vla vc

Nagras : for orchestra, 1988 / Paul Termos

Genre: Orkest
Subgenre: Orkest
Bezetting: 2fl 2ob 2cl 2fg 4h 3trp 3trb (4Wag-tb ad lib.)tb-b 2perc str

octavia. trepanation : Opera based on the tragedy "Octavia", attributed to Seneca and Trotsky's essay on Lenin / Dmitri Kourliandski; libretto: Boris Yukhananov and Dmitri Kourliandski

Genre: Opera, muziektheater
Subgenre: Opera
Bezetting: soloists GK4 tape

Divertimento no. 3 : fluit, 2 hobo's, 2 klarinetten, 2 fagotten en 2 hoorns, 1964 / Ludwig Otten

Genre: Kamermuziek
Subgenre: Blazersensemble (2-12 spelers)
Bezetting: fl 2ob 2cl 2fg 2h



Forbidden Music Regained : Volume 4

Uitgavenummer: 23122
Genre: Onbekend
Bijzonderheden: 25 scores available as hard-cover ring-bound scores (A4) or soft-cover pocket-scores (A5). Also available as separate titles. The series of published scores of Forbidden Music Regained is a collaborative project by Donemus Publishing, the Leo Smit Foundation and the Netherlands Music Institute. This series is financially supported by the Investeringsfonds Muziek, an initiative by Buma/Stemra and the Ministry of Education, Culture and Science.
Status: volledig gedigitaliseerd (direct leverbaar)

Overige auteurs:
Belinfante, Daniel (componist)
Bosmans, Henriëtte (componist)
Chapiro, Fania (componist)
Colaco Osorio-Swaab, Reine (componist)
Delden, Lex van (componist)
Flothuis, Marius (componist)
Frid, Géza (componist)
Gilse, Jan van (componist)
Hanf, Robert (componist)
Hijman, Julius (componist)
Kattenburg, Dick (componist)
Lachman, Hans (componist)
Leo Smit Stichting (partner)
Leo Smit Stichting (partner)
Leo Smit Stichting (partner)
Leo Smit Stichting (partner)
Smit Sibinga, Theo (componist)
Leo Smit Stichting (partner)
Daniël Belinfante: Sonate for cello and piano
Géza Frid: Duo for violin and cello
Géza Frid: Sonata for violin and piano
Géza Frid: Trio for violin, cello and piano
Jan van Gilse: Variaties over een St. Nikolaasliedje for small orchestra
Robert Hanf: Nuit phantastique (Quatre proses de Louis Bertrand) for tenor and string quartet
Robert Hanf: Sonata for violin and piano
Robert Hanf: Three Pieces: Tema con variazioni for violin | Little Suite for two violins | Trübe Nacht in Frost un Schnee for mezzo-soprano and violin
Julius Hijman: Duo for violin and cello
Julius Hijman: Scherzo, Scherzino, Scherzando for wind orchestra
Julius Hijman: Six Easy Pieces for piano
Henriëtte Bosmans: Concert Piece for flute and chamber orchestra
Julius Hijman: Two Choral Preludes around an Andantino for organ
Dick Kattenburg: Quartet for flute, violin, cello and piano
Hans Lachman: String Trio for violin, viola and cello
Theo Smit-Sibinga: Balata for violin
Theo Smit-Sibinga: Sérénade for cello and piano
Theo Smit-Sibinga: Trio for violin, viola and cello
Henriëtte Bosmans: Concert Piece for violin and orchestra
Henriëtte Bosmans: First Concerto for violoncello and orchestra
Henriëtte Bosmans: Lead, kindly light for soprano and orchestra
Fania Chapiro: First Sonata for cello and piano
Reine Colaço Osorio-Swaab: Five Pastorales for flute
Lex van Delden: De Vogel Vrijheid (Oratorium)
Marius Flothuis: Sonata for cello
The series 'Forbidden Music Regained' proudly presents works by composers who were persecuted during the Second World War. Performances of these works were forbidden during the war. Many composers were imprisoned, several did not survive and others went into hiding.
After the war a new generation took over. The pre-war composers were soon forgotten and their compositions remained hidden in closets and archives or fell otherwise into oblivion. In recent decades numerous works have been rediscovered through the efforts of the Leo Smit Foundation. Some scores were found in attics, others in a garden shed and a pile of music was found by young children next to a garbage can. These compositions are of a high quality and deserve to be performed again. The diversity of styles represents the entire spectrum of the first half of the Twentieth century: romanticism, impressionism, modernism, neoclassicism, jazz, and so forth. This project aims to encourage musicians, young and old, from across the globe to perform these compositions, and for concert audiences to (once again) become acquainted with this “unheard” music.

Indien u dit werk gaat uitvoeren, dan kunt u hier uw concert-informatie aangeven. Donemus zorgt dan voor vermelding van het concert op de Donemus Facebook pagina en in de Donemus Concertagenda.
U kunt van dit werk de partituur of andere producten on-line aanschaffen. Indien u kiest voor een downloadbaar product, ontvangt u het product digitaal. In alle andere gevallen wordt deze naar u opgestuurd. Let op dat u voor iedere gebruiker een exemplaar van het product nodig heeft.
Product Omschrijving Prijs/stuk Aantal
Partituur Download in PDF (B4), 6 pagina's EUR 0,00
Hardcopy, normal size (B4), 6 pagina's EUR 708,50
Hardcopy, study size (A4), 6 pagina's EUR 327,00